Freedom to Live

Loni and Ilinka attack a Project Unification base. This is no longer about the Lady, this time it's personal!

Canon: SRWU
Characters: At least 4 combatants
Type: Spontaneous
Setting: Fort Alhambra
Schedule: This mission will take place on Saturday July 30th, at 8 AM CDT/1 PM UTC/9 PM MYT. If you'd like to participate, please respond below.
From:
Anonymous( )Anonymous This account has disabled anonymous posting.
OpenID( )OpenID You can comment on this post while signed in with an account from many other sites, once you have confirmed your email address. Sign in using OpenID.
User
Account name:
Password:
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
Subject:
HTML doesn't work in the subject.

Message:

 
Notice: This account is set to log the IP addresses of everyone who comments.
Links will be displayed as unclickable URLs to help prevent spam.
.

Tags