Freedom to Live

Loni and Ilinka attack a Project Unification base. This is no longer about the Lady, this time it's personal!

Canon: SRWU
Characters: At least 4 combatants
Type: Spontaneous
Setting: Fort Alhambra
Schedule: This mission will take place on Saturday July 30th, at 8 AM CDT/1 PM UTC/9 PM MYT. If you'd like to participate, please respond below.
a_linear_mind: (OH MY GOD IT'S EVERYWHERE)

From: [personal profile] a_linear_mind


A 6AM mission? What kind of monsters are you!?

I'll be there...
empress_without_a_throne: (Wa-ha~!)

From: [personal profile] empress_without_a_throne


Hahaha, 9 AM for me! Much more doable!
brought_it_back: (...mrrgh.)

From: [personal profile] brought_it_back


I appreciate your definition of "afternoon".

I think I'll give this a shot, though it'd be a lot easier to make it if it were pushed back by 30 minutes to an hour.

From: [personal profile] brought_it_back


...Yeah unless this can get pushed back some I don't think I'm gonna make it.
abugslife: (Default)

From: [personal profile] abugslife


One of my characters can probably come.
.

Tags