Bloom Again

Unity Group moves to ask the Knights of what remains of the Sidereal Tapestry. However, the stronghold comes under attack, people within forced to face consequences of deeds past...

Canon: Dirge of Fate (post canon)
Characters: Volya Alkaev, at least three other combatants
Type: Spontaneous
Setting: Knights of the Guiding Hand stronghold
Schedule: This mission will happen on Monday May 16th, at 10 AM CDT/3 PM GMT/11 PM MYT. If you'd like to participate, please respond below with preferred times and dates.

Expected length: Between 2 and 3 hours
From:
Anonymous( )Anonymous This account has disabled anonymous posting.
OpenID( )OpenID You can comment on this post while signed in with an account from many other sites, once you have confirmed your email address. Sign in using OpenID.
User
Account name:
Password:
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
Subject:
HTML doesn't work in the subject.

Message:

 
Notice: This account is set to log the IP addresses of everyone who comments.
Links will be displayed as unclickable URLs to help prevent spam.
.

Tags